Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is entrusted with the ultimate direction of Cembra Money Bank's business and the supervision of the persons entrusted with the Company's management. It represents the Company towards third parties and manages all matters which have not been delegated to another body of the Company by law, the Articles or by other regulations.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors, the members of the Compensation and Nomination Committee and the other members of the Board of Directors are elected on an individual basis at the Annual General Meeting. Each member serves a one-year term.

Based on the requirements of the FINMA Circular 17/1 the Board of Directors in its totality has adequate management expertise as well as the pre-requisite specialist knowledge and experience of the banking and financial services sector.

All members of the Board of Directors are non-executive and independent members.

Committee Membership
First Elected
End Current Period