Loans tailored to your needs

The loan that matches your plans and objectives

Cembra Money Bank can support you with a tailor-made personal loan that matches your financial situation and plans:

  • Cash Loan: The fixed-term loan with fixed monthly repayments
  • Cash Loan Plus: The loan with cash reserves and multiple cash withdrawals during the first two years
  • Financing Plus: Financing for your pre-owned car exclusively through a car dealer

Fixed-term and fixed-repayment loans

Cash Loan

Thanks to the fixed term and fixed repayments, this loan offers you the comfort of knowing what expenses you can expect each month. Gain an initial overview: use our loan calculator to calculate the size of the loan you want, specify the required term and get an immediate forecast for the monthly repayments that will need to be made. By the way: If you already have a loan with another bank, you can easily switch this to Cembra Money Bank. We can help you with this.

Loans for greater flexibility

Cash Loan Plus

With our Cash Loan Plus you have maximum financial flexibility and the possibility to access a cash reserve. Within the framework of the agreed maximum credit limit, during the first two years your access to cash is uncomplicated and flexible. You can obtain cash exactly when you need it.

The loan to finance your car

Financing Plus

Looking to buy a pre-owned car and need the right financing? Our loans, available directly from your car dealer, will enable you to benefit from stable monthly repayments and a flexible term. At the same time, Financing Plus allows you to repay the cost of the car in full, so that the car is yours at the end of the term. Ask your car dealer about Financing Plus from Cembra Money Bank.

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies.

Close

Des crédits sur mesure pour réaliser vos rêves

Le prêt qui convient à vos projets et vos objectifs

Cembra Money Bank vous soutient avec son crédit privé sur mesure – adapté à votre situation financière et à vos projets:

  • Crédit personnel: l’option avec durée déterminée et mensualités
  • Prêt personnel Plus: le crédit avec réserve d’argent et retrait d’argent multiple au cours des deux premières années
  • Financement Plus: le financement de votre véhicule d’occasion exclusivement via un concessionnaire

Le prêt à durée déterminée et taux fixe

Crédit personnel

Avec cette option, vous savez, grâce à une durée déterminée et des taux fixes, quel montant vous attend tous les mois. Obtenez un premier aperçu: choisissez dans notre calculateur de financement votre montant souhaité, indiquez la durée souhaitée et obtenez directement un premier pronostic de la mensualité à payer. De plus, si vous avez déjà contracté un crédit auprès d’une autre banque, vous pouvez également le transférer en toute facilité chez Cembra Money Bank. Nous vous assisterons dans cette opération.

Le crédit pour plus de flexibilité financière

Prêt personnel Plus

Notre Prêt personnel Plus vous donne une liberté financière maximale et la possibilité d’avoir accès à une réserve d’argent comptant. Dans le cadre de la limite de crédit maximale, vous disposez pendant les deux premières années d’argent comptant, quand vous en avez besoin: c’est pratique et flexible. Exactement ce qu’il vous faut.

Crédit personnel Plus

Le crédit personnel pour le financement de voiture

Financement Plus

Vous souhaitez acheter un voiture d’occasion et vous avez besoin d’un prêt? Grâce à notre crédit, que vous obtenez directement auprès de votre concessionnaire, vous bénéficiez de mensualités stables et d’une durée flexible. De plus, Financement Plus permet le remboursement total du véhicule, pour qu’il devienne votre propriété à la fin de la durée du financement. Contactez votre concessionnaire au sujet de Financement Plus de Cembra Money Bank.

Financement Plus