Cookies

Cookie Policy

This Cookie Policy applies to all websites as well as to mobile applications, e.g. Mobile Apps, for which Cembra Money Bank AG (“Cembra”) is responsible. It describes how and for what purposes we use information that we collect through cookies and similar technologies on our websites and on mobile applications (collectively “our website(s)”). In addition to this Cookie Policy, please also read our Privacy Policy.

You can avoid the use of cookies and similar technologies at any time by changing your browser settings or not using our websites. See Chapter 3 of this Cookie Policy for more information.

1. What are cookies and similar technologies?

Cookies are small files that are sent to your end device (e.g. your computer or smartphone) and stored there when you visit a website. A cookie usually contains the name of the website from which the cookie originated and the lifetime of the cookie (i.e. how long it remains stored on your device). Some cookies are deleted after the end of the browser session (so-called “session cookies”). Other cookies remain on your terminal (“permanent cookies”). When you return to this website, we may record your return visit, even if we often do not know your identity. Cookies can also be used to collect information about your usage behaviour.

2. What do we use cookies and similar technologies for?

We use cookies and similar technologies (i) to operate our website, (ii) for statistical purposes, (iii) to improve user-friendliness and (iv) for advertising purposes. You will find a list of the cookies and similar technologies used with information on the respective functionality in Chapter 5 of this Cookie Policy.

  • (i) Technically required cookies: These cookies are necessary for the technical operation of our website. They also enable security-relevant functionalities such as secure access to the eService login.
  • (ii) Analysis and performance cookies: In order to continuously improve our services and our websites, we collect data via cookies and similar technologies (also from third parties) for statistics and analyses on the use of our websites. For example, we can determine the number of visitors and the impact of our websites and optimize content accordingly.
  • (iii) Cookies to improve usability: We use cookies, also from third parties, to make it easier for you to use the site. For example, you can use a previous product search to access the same product search when you visit our website again. Cookies may also be used to accelerate your future activities and experiences on our sites. They are used, for example, to store your preferences (language, etc.) for future visits.
  • (iv) Cookies for advertising purposes: Cookies and similar technologies (also from third parties) may record your visit to our websites, the pages you visit and the links you click. We use such information to tailor our websites and the advertisements displayed to your interests. For this purpose, we may also disclose this information to third parties who process this information on our behalf.
  • (v) Tracking pixels: We use tracking pixels to collect information about your use of our web pages (e.g. which pages you visit and how you interact with them). We also share this information with third parties, so that we can show advertising that is relevant to you. This enables an advertiser commissioned by Cembra to track how often you visited one of our web pages, for how long and how much you scrolled.

    Unlike cookies, the information collected by means of the tracking pixel is not saved in your browser, as it is directly gathered by the advertiser, and this is why you are unable to delete it in your browser. If you want the data to be deleted, you must ask the advertiser in question to do so. Cembra has no influence on the scope of the data collected by advertisers or third parties by means of these pixels. For detailed information about data protection notices, please see the links in the table below. (See Third-party technology)

Our cookies can also be read on the websites of our partners and be used, for example, for advertising purposes. Such cookies and similar technologies are mainly used to display content according to your interests and to evaluate the use of our content.

The use of cookies and similar technologies is based on our legitimate interest to provide user-friendly, attractive websites and to be able to display advertising tailored to your interests. Cookies can also be necessary for the performance of the contract.

3. Privacy settings

You can set your browser so that cookies are reported or blocked. You will find more information on the following pages:


You can also prevent the use of cookies and similar technologies by using browser extensions (“browser plug-ins”), e.g. from www.ghostery.com.

Please note that your settings may be lost or ignored if you reset your browser or access a website from another device, for example.

4. Links

Our websites may contain links to third-party websites. These websites are not subject to this Cookie Policy and we are not responsible for their content or their handling of personal information. We encourage you to read the privacy policies of each site.

5. Third-party technology

We use the following third-party cookies and and similar technologies. You can consult the data protection policies of the providers via the links provided and deactivate the use of cookies and similar technologies.

Technology Function Provider Links
Hotjar Web-Analytics Hotjar Ltd. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Doubleclick Advertising Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Google Adwords Advertising Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Google Analytics Web-Analytics Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Google Dynamic Remarketing Advertising Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Google Tag Manager Web-Analytics Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
YouTube Advertising Google Inc. Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Instagram Advertising Meta Platforms Inc Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Facebook Advertising Meta Platforms Inc Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Whatsapp Advertising Meta Platforms Inc Privacy Policy
Deactivate
Fusedeck Web-Analytics Capture Media Privacy Policy
Deactivate
TikTok Advertising ByteDance Privacy Policy
Deactivate

Version: November 2022

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies.

Close

Cookies

Directive relative aux cookies

La présente directive relative aux cookies s’applique à tous les sites web ainsi qu’aux applications mobiles, par exemple Mobile Apps pour lesquels Cembra Money Bank SA («Cembra») est responsable. Elle décrit la manière dont nous utilisons les informations que nous collectons sur nos sites web et sur nos applications mobiles (de manière globale «notre ou nos site(s) web ») au moyen de cookies et de technologies similaires. Veuillez également vous reporter à notre déclaration de confidentialité.

Vous pouvez éviter l’usage de cookies et de technologies similaires à tout moment en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur ou ne renonçant à utiliser nos sites web. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations au chapitre 3 de la présente directive.

1. Que sont les cookies et les technologies similaires?

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers envoyés à votre terminal (votre ordinateur ou votre smartphone, par exemple) qui sont enregistrés sur ce dernier lorsque vous ouvrez un site web. Ils contiennent en général le nom du site web d’où ils proviennent et leur durée de vie (la durée pendant laquelle ils restent sur votre terminal). Certains cookies (nommés «cookies de session») sont supprimés à la fin de la session de votre naviga-teur. D’autres (les «cookies permanents») restent enregistrés sur votre terminal. Lorsque vous ouvrez à nouveau ce site web, nous pouvons identifier votre nouvelle visite, même si nous ne connaissons pas votre identité en général. Les cookies per-mettent uniquement de collecter des informations sur votre comportement quant à l’utilisation du site web.

2. Pourquoi utilisons-nous les cookies ou des technologies similaires?

Nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires («cookies») (i) pour le fonctionnement de notre site web (ii) à des fins statistiques, (iii) afin d’améliorer la convivialité et (iv) à des fins publicitaires. Vous trouverez la liste des cookies utilisés et les informations sur leur fonction au chapitre 5 de la présente directive.

  • (i) Cookies nécessaires sur le plan technique: ces cookies sont nécessaires au fonctionnement technique de notre site web. Ils permettent également des fonctionnalités concernant la sécurité, comme l’accès à la page de connexion de l’eService en toute sécurité, par exemple.
  • (ii) Cookies d’analyse et de performance: les cookies et les technologies similaires (aussi ceux de tierces parties) nous permettent de collecter des données à des fins de statistiques et d’analyse de l’utilisation faite de nos sites web. Cela nous permet également d’améliorer en permanence notre offre et ces derniers. Nous pouvons ainsi déterminer le nombre de visiteurs et l’efficacité de nos sites web afin d’améliorer les contenus en conséquence.
  • (iii) Cookies destinés à l’amélioration de la convivialité: nous utilisons des cookies et des technologies similaires, aussi ceux de tierces parties, afin que vous puissiez utiliser plus facilement le site web. Si vous avez déjà recherché un produit sur notre site web, vous pouvez ainsi accéder à la même recherche lors d’une visite ultérieure par exemple. Les cookies peuvent également être utilisés afin d’accélérer vos activités ou votre expérience sur nos sites web lors de vos visites ultérieures. Ils sont par exemple utilisés afin d’enregistrer vos préférences (langue, etc.) pour vos visites ultérieures.
  • (iv) Cookies à des fins publicitaires: les cookies et les technologies similaires (aussi ceux de tierces parties) peuvent enregistrer vos visites sur nos sites web, les pages que vous avez consultées et les liens sur lesquels vous avez cliqués. Nous utilisons ces informations afin d’adapter nos sites web et la publicité affichée en fonction de vos centres d’intérêt. Nous pouvons également les transmettre à des tiers qui les traitent en notre nom à cette fin.

Nos cookies peuvent également être lus sur les sites Internet de nos partenaires et utilisés, par exemple, à des fins publicitaires. Ces cookies et technologies similaires sont principalement utilisés afin d’afficher les contenus qui correspondent à vos centres d’intérêt et d’améliorer l’utilisation de nos contenus.

L’utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires repose sur notre intérêt légitime à mettre à votre disposition des sites web conviviaux et intéressants, ainsi qu’afin de pouvoir afficher de la publicité qui correspond à vos centres d’intérêt. Les cookies peuvent également être nécessaires à l’exécution d’un contrat.

3. Paramètres relatifs à la sphère privée

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de telle sorte qu’il signale ou bloque les cookies. Vous trouverez les informations correspondantes sur les pages suivantes par exemple:


Vous pouvez également empêcher l’utilisation de cookies et de technologies similaires au moyen d’extensions pour votre navigateur («plug-ins»), par exemple celle de www.ghostery.com.

Veuillez noter qu’il est possible que vos paramètres se perdent ou ne soient pas pris en compte, par exemple si vous réinitialisez votre navigateur ou accédez à un site web à partir d’un autre appareil.

4. Liens

Nos sites web peuvent comporter des liens vers des sites web de tierces parties. Ces derniers ne sont pas soumis à la présente directive et nous ne sommes pas responsables de leurs contenus ni de la manière dont ils gèrent les données personnelles. Nous vous recommandons de lire leur politique de confidentialité.

5. Technologie de tiers fournisseurs

Nous utilisons les cookies et les technologies similaires de tiers fournisseurs. Cliquez sur les liens indiqués afin de consulter les déclarations de confidentialité des différents fournisseurs ou de vous opposer ou de désactiver l’utilisation de cookies ou de technologies similaires.

Technologie Fonction Fournisseur Liens
Optimizely Web-Analytics Optimizely Inc. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Hotjar Web-Analytics Hotjar Ltd. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
intelliAd Publicité intelliAd Media GmbH Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Doubleclick Publicité Google Inc. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Google Adwords Publicité Google Inc. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Google Analytics Web-Analysen Google Inc. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Google Dynamic Remarketing Publicité Google Inc. Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Converto Publicité Converto AG Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
Awin Publicité Awin Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver
MyIntelligence Web-Analysen MyIntelligence Déclaration de confidentialité
Désactiver

Etat: octobre 2018

Notre site web utilise des cookies et des technologies similaires. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre directive relative aux cookies. En continuant à utiliser ce site web, vous acceptez que les cookies ou d’autres technologies similaires soient utilisés.

Fermer