Caravan Leasing

Travelling independently – financially secured

Camper vans, caravans and motor caravans are becoming more and more popular. With a Cembra Money Bank lease agreement tailored to your needs, you can enjoy your mobile home while saving its high purchase price.

You would like to finance your mobile home

You have found your new mobile home and are looking for a financing solution which enables you to reliably calculate the costs involved and which provides sufficient financial flexibility for other needs.

We offer flexible leasing solutions

Whether you opt for a camper van or caravan - finance your new mobile home by signing a Cembra Money Bank lease agreement. Since you do not acquire the vehicle, you only pay for its use. With consistent repayments, you are able to calculate your budget. At the end of the agreement, you return the caravan to your dealer or you decide to lease a new one.

Place your leasing request directly with your car dealer or contact Cembra Money Bank by calling 0844 850 854.

Attractive leasing alternatives: Financing Plus or Financing

Do you prefer low repayments? With Financing Plus you can lower your repayments considerably: Simply agree upon a larger final amount with a lease term of up to 60 months or opt for a lease term of up to 84 months. Ask your dealer about leasing options.

Would you like to own a mobile home? If this is the case, our Financing is the ideal solution for you. Please submit a financing request for up to CHF 85,000 and we will be happy to make you an offer tailored to your needs.

Thinking ahead

You would like to remain solvent also in case of unexpected events? Taking out Payment Protection Insurance* complementary to your lease or financing agreement ensures that you are also covered in case you should not be able to work due to illness or accident or become unemployed.

Caravan Leasing calculation example

A cash purchase price of CHF 42,000 ¹) and a calculated residual value of CHF 16,800 ¹) amount to 48 lease instalments of CHF 660.95 ¹) in the case of an annual mileage of 15,000 km.

Based on a nominal interest rate of 5.50% (effective interest rate 5.64%) this corresponds to total annual costs of CHF 1'510.65 ¹), excl. depreciation and insurance of the corresponding leased object.

¹) incl. 8.0% VAT

Caravan

Mobil unterwegs –
finanziell gesichert.

leasing-caravan-familie

Camper, Wohnmobile und Wohnwagen erfreuen sich steigender Beliebtheit. Mit einem auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Leasingvertrag von Cembra Money Bank geniessen Sie Ihr mobiles Heim und sparen dabei den hohen Anschaffungspreis.

Sie möchten Ihr mobiles Heim finanzieren.

Sie haben Ihr neues mobiles Heim gefunden und suchen dafür eine Finanzierung. Dabei wollen Sie Ihre Kosten verlässlich kalkulieren und über ausreichend finanziellen Spielraum verfügen, um darüber hinaus andere Pläne umzusetzen.

Wir bieten flexible Leasinglösungen.

Finanzieren Sie Ihr neues Wohnmobil oder Ihren Wohnwagen mit einem Leasingvertrag von Cembra Money Bank. Sie zahlen lediglich für die Nutzung, da Sie das Fahrzeug nicht erwerben. Dank gleich bleibender Raten können Sie Ihr Budget verlässlich kalkulieren. Am Ende der Laufzeit geben Sie das Fahrzeug wieder Ihrem Händler zurück oder leasen ein neues.

Stellen Sie Ihren Leasingantrag direkt bei Ihrem Autohändler oder kontaktieren Sie Cembra Money Bank unter 0844 850 854.

Attraktive Leasing-Alternativen: Finanzierung Plus oder Finanzierung.

Sie ziehen niedrige Raten vor? Mit Finanzierung Plus können Sie Ihre Raten spürbar zu senken: Vereinbaren Sie bei einer Laufzeit bis 60 Monate einfach eine letzte grosse Zahlung oder entscheiden Sie sich für eine Laufzeit bis zu 84 Monaten. Erkundigen Sie sich bei Ihrem Autohändler.

Möchten Sie direkt Besitzer eines Fahrzeugs werden? Dann ist unsere Finanzierung die ideale Lösung für Sie. Für einen Finanzierungsantrag bis maximal CHF 60'000.– unterbreiten wir Ihnen gerne ein individuelles Angebot.

Zeigen Sie Weitsicht.

Sie möchten auch bei unerwarteten Ereignissen zahlungsfähig bleiben? Schliessen Sie neben Ihrem Leasing- oder Finanzierungsvertrag auch eine Raten-Versicherung* ab Diese tritt in Kraft, wenn Sie infolge Krankheit oder Unfall nicht arbeitsfähig sind oder unverschuldet arbeitslos werden.

Berechnungsbeispiel Caravan-Leasing.

Barkaufpreis CHF 42'000.– ¹), kalkulatorischer Restwert CHF 16'800.– ¹), jährliche Fahrleistung 15'000 km ergibt 48 Leasingraten à CHF 660.95 ¹).

Basierend auf einem nominalen Zinssatz von 5.50% (effektiver Zinssatz 5.64%) entspricht dies jährlichen Gesamtkosten von CHF 1'510.65 ¹) (exkl. Amortisation und Versicherung des Leasingobjektes).

¹) inkl. 8.0% MWSt.