Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is entrusted with the ultimate direction of Cembra Money Bank's business and the supervision of the persons entrusted with the Company's management. It represents the Company towards third parties and manages all matters which have not been delegated to another body of the Company by law, the Articles or by other regulations.

The Chairman of the Board of Directors, the members of the Compensation and Nomination Committee and the other members of the Board of Directors are elected on an individual basis at the Annual General Meeting. Each member, whether newly-elected or re-elected, serves a one-year term.

All members of the Board of Directors are non-executive members.

Committee Membership
First Elected
End Current Period

Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. For more information, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies and similar technologies.